About the Quid Novi

Quid Novi Staff


Nathan Cudicio
Hyacinthe Huguet
Alexa Franczak


Kaishan He
Lindsay Little
Elspeth McMurray
Shy Shalev 
Andrew Stuart
Kayla Tink



Peggy Giardano
Marie-Pier Gauthier
Chen Yu


Charles Daoust
Hyacinthe Huguet
Lindsay Little
Suzanne Zaccour


Melissa Cederqvist


Quid Novi Information

The Quid Novi is published weekly by the students of the Faculty of Law at McGill University. Production is made possible through the direct support of students.

All contents copyright 2005-2017 Quid Novi.

Les opinions exprimées sont propres aux auteurs et ne reflètent pas nécessairement celles de l’équipe du Quid Novi.
The content of this publication does not necessarily reflect the views of the McGill Law Students’ Association or of McGill University.

Envoyez vos commentaires ou articles avant jeudi 5pm à l’adresse: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Toute contribution sera publié à la discrétion du comité de rédaction, qui basera sa décision sur la politique de rédaction telle que décrite à l’adresse suivante: http://quid.mcgill.ca/edpolicy.php
Contributions should preferably be submitted as a .doc attachment. All anonymous submissions will be rejected.

FaLang translation system by Faboba